Will the public see my collaboration profile?

No, your collaborations tab on your shop is only visible to 1) you when logged in and 2) brands on our platform when logged in. It is not shown to the public or your audience. We understand it contains sensitive information about how much you charge.

If someone somehow discovered your collaborations URL (such as this: https://shopmyshelf.us/tiffany/collaborations) they’d see this message: You must be logged in to see collaboration options.

image